[2/4] Select School District

Tehama County

Tehama County Department of Education

Antelope Elementary

Corning Union Elementary

Corning Union High

Evergreen Union

Flournoy Union Elementary

Gerber Union Elementary

Kirkwood Elementary

Lassen View Union Elementary

Los Molinos Unified

Red Bluff Union Elementary

Red Bluff Joint Union High

Reeds Creek Elementary

Richfield Elementary

Tehama County ROP

If you are in serious danger, call 911 immediately.
If you or someone you know is considering suicide, text TALK to 741-741. You are not alone.