[2/4] Select School District

Humboldt County

Humboldt County Office of Education

Arcata Elementary

Northern Humboldt Union High

Big Lagoon Union Elementary

Blue Lake Union Elementary

Bridgeville Elementary

Cuddeback Union Elementary

Cutten Elementary

Fieldbrook Elementary

Fortuna Union High

Freshwater Elementary

Garfield Elementary

Green Point Elementary

Hydesville Elementary

Jacoby Creek Elementary

Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified

Kneeland Elementary

Loleta Union Elementary

Maple Creek Elementary

McKinleyville Union Elementary

Orick Elementary

Pacific Union Elementary

Peninsula Union

Rio Dell Elementary

Scotia Union Elementary

South Bay Union Elementary

Southern Humboldt Joint Unified

Trinidad Union Elementary

Humboldt County ROP

Ferndale Unified

Mattole Unified

Eureka City Schools

Fortuna Elementary

If you are in serious danger, call 911 immediately.
If you or someone you know is considering suicide, text TALK to 741-741. You are not alone.