[2/4] Select School District

Contra Costa County

Contra Costa County Office of Education

Acalanes Union High

Antioch Unified

Brentwood Union Elementary

Byron Union Elementary

Canyon Elementary

John Swett Unified

Knightsen Elementary

Lafayette Elementary

Liberty Union High

Martinez Unified

Moraga Elementary

Mt. Diablo Unified

Oakley Union Elementary

Orinda Union Elementary

Pittsburg Unified

West Contra Costa Unified

San Ramon Valley Unified

Walnut Creek Elementary

Contra Costa County ROP

SBE - Rocketship Futuro Academy

SBE - John Henry High

If you are in serious danger, call 911 immediately.
If you or someone you know is considering suicide, text TALK to 741-741. You are not alone.